E-Poster Presentation Result

Day 1

Session 1 10:00am to 11:00am

- Station -1: Dr Vishnu K, Government Medical College, Thrissur 72
- Station -2: Dr Sowmya Dawan, IRL Bhopal 65
- Station -3: Dr Anu Bharti, Government Medical College, Kozhikode 77
- Station -4: Dr Anvesh, Madra Medical College 81

Session 2 12:30pm to 01:30pm

- Station -1: Dr Renu Verma, Manipal Academy of Higher Education 75
- Station -2: Dr Sreyas Shastri, JJ Medial College, Karnataka 91
- Station 3: Dr Mohammed Samer, M S Ramayya Bangalore 76

 Dr Anjana Ledwani, Datta Megha Institute of Higher Education and Research, Waka 76
- Station 4: Dr Nivedhya, MOSC Kunnamkulam 86

Session 3 03:15pm

- Station -1: Dr Navaneetha Krishnan, Madras Medical College, Chennai 80
- Station -2: Dr Jigar Khanpara, Leelavathy Hospital, Mumbai 72
- Station 3: Dr Mithila Paulson, Government Medical College, Kottayam 72 Dr Sethumadhawan, Sreesathyasai Medical College & R I

Chengalpattu - 72

Station 4: Dr Anjana Sunny, Government Medical Trivandrum – 48

Day 2

Session 1 10:00am to 11:00am

- Station -1: Dr Karthik, JIPMER 75
- Station 2: Dr Sreyani, Bombay Hosptial 76
- Station 3: Dr Shamna, Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science 74
- Station 4: Dr Rida, Bombay Hospital 75

Session 2 12:30pm to 01:30pm

- Station 1: Dr Syed Mizha Muzzain Sri Venkateswara Medical College,
- Thirupathi 73
- Station 2: Dr Sruthi, Manipal Academy of Higher Education 80
- Station 3: Dr Sai Spadana, Stanley Medical College, Chennai -